FCC
FAIRFIELD COUNTY CHAPTER of the OHIO GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY
Our vision - To be the major resource for the preservation and promotion
of family heritage in Fairfield County, Ohio.

OGS
 
HOME
CHAPTER
PUBLICATIONS
SURNAMES
QUERIES
RESEARCH
LIBRARY
MEMBERSHIP
LINKS
CONTACT US
MEMBERS ONLY
OFFICER AND COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACTS


Mailing Address:
Fairfield County Chapter of The Ohio Genealogical Society
503 Lenwood Drive
Lancaster, Ohio 43130-2261
Phone: (740) 653-2573 (You may leave voice mail)
E-Mail Address: chapter@fairfieldgenealogy.org


E-Mail Addresses for Officers:

 

President - Judy Rastatter - rrastatter@columbus.rr.com

Vice President - Patty Troidl - vp@fairfieldgenealogy.org

Treasurer - Jean Schmelzer - treasurer@fairfieldgenealogy.org

Recording Secretary - Jim Shonebarger - jshonebarger49@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary - Pat Rogers - pandprogers@gmail.com

E-Mail Addresses for Committee Chairs:

Membership Chair - Hank Cradduck - membership@fairfieldgenealogy.org

Publications Chair - Dick Hartle - publications@fairfieldgenealogy.org

Fundraising Chair - Debby Ford - fundraising@fairfieldgenealogy.org

Library Chair - Cindy Wagner - cwagner10@columbus.rr.com

Lineage Societies - Barb Rowles - lineagesociety@fairfieldgenealogy.org

Publicity Chair - Debby Ford - fundraising@fairfieldgenealogy.org

Newsletter - Amy Boyer - amyandduaneboyer@sbcglobal.net

Research Chair - Judy Rastatter - research@fairfieldgenealogy.org

Technology Chair - Hank Cradduck - webmaster@fairfieldgenealogy.org


HOME

CHAPTER
PUBLICATIONS
SURNAMES
QUERIES
RESEARCH
LIBRARY
MEMBERSHIP
LINKS
CONTACT US
MEMBERS ONLY

Please report Broken Links or dead URLs to webmaster@fairfieldgenealogy.org
ęcopyright 2005 Fairfield County Chapter, OGS